If you no longer wish to be billed for your subscription, you can cancel at any time directly from your Settings page. Please follow the below instructions to complete this process:
- Login and open the drop-down menu from the top of your screen (☰) and select Settings.
- On the next page, select "Subscriptions & Payments." Here is where your current membership details are displayed, along with your payment history and invoices.
- Click “Cancel my subscription,” and fill out the cancellation survey with the option that best fits you.
- Click "Cancel" to confirm you wish to proceed with cancelling.
Here, you will also have the option to hide your profile, so that it no longer appears on site.
NOTE: For a subscription to be fully cancelled, you must complete the cancellation survey and click “Cancel Subscription.” Once completed, confirmation will appear on your page confirming your successful cancellation, and your information will be automatically updated on your Subscriptions & Payments page.
In addition, an automated email will be sent to the address registered on your account confirming the cancellation. If you do not see it in your inbox, be sure to check your junk or spam folder as it may have been accidentally sorted there. If you do not receive an email, double-check your subscription status on Subscriptions & Payments page to ensure the cancellation went through.