All of our sites are designed for communication to happen directly through the site. However, if you would prefer to take the conversation off-site to your personal phone or email, you can do so by following these steps:

  1. Purchase a subscription. The sharing of private contact information is only available to subscribed users. Once a subscription has been purchased, you will be able to utilize this feature.
  2. Send a user a message including your phone number or email. When you send a message to a user with your contact information included, it will automatically block the contact information for your security. This can be overridden in the next step.
  3. Find the message in your Inbox. Locate the conversation with the user you would like to send your information to. When you click into it, you will notice a pop-up from our system. Read the information in this message carefully.
  4. Click the “Share my private contact information” button. If you agree to share your information and understand the risks, clicking this button will automatically display the provided contact information.

Please keep in mind that sharing your private contact information is not recommended. As all in-site conversations are monitored for your safety and security, moving the conversation off-site removes that extra layer of protection provided to you and makes you more susceptible to scams.